Monday, 30 November 2015




Release Date: December 27, 2015
Cover Designer: Mae I Design and Photography
Photo Credit: My MoJo Photo


Blurb:
My story isn’t a love story … not the typical kind anyway.

As a lawyer, I’m used to discovery, but I never saw this one coming.


Every day, River gives me ten reasons to stay away, and then eleven reasons why I can't. 

Our relationship was to remain strictly business, or at least I tried.

Four years of marriage, and everything with Cole has changed. I never knew two people 
who lived together could be so distant. But I’m not ready to give up on him.

One man wants to break me.

The other is just trying to get even.

Both are lying to me.



Social Media:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26837008-break-even

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/lisadejongauthor/

Twitter: @LisaDeJongBooks

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lisadejongbooks/

Website: www.lisadejongbooks.com


Excerpt:


I ache to be touched … to feel wanted. His fingers reach mid-thigh, and I close my eyes. His fingertips circle my upper thigh, slowly inching my skirt up. Desire radiates. He caresses everywhere but there as I bite down on my lower lip to stifle a moan.

I’m pathetic. I imagine him touching me there. I imagine pulsing around his fingers. I imagine pulsing around him.

“What are you thinking about?” he asks, breaking me from my erotic dream.

The truth will come with consequences. He won’t let me forget my next word.

“You,” I breathe, still feeling the physical effects of his touch.

His finger slides along my panties. “Do you want me to touch you here? I’d fuck you for hours, beautiful, and when I was done, no one else would ever be enough.”

“River,” I moan, his finger tracing the line of lace.

“I’d show you heaven and hell all in one night. Is that what you want, Marley? Do you want me to fuck you?”

I grip the door handle like it’s my lifeline, unable to speak. Instead, I open my eyes and stare at his profile. There’s so much I don’t know about River, but for some damn reason I need him.

He’s a magnet.

I’m nickel.

He wants me.

I need to feel wanted.

Days of loneliness, and he’s filled each one.

He stops along the side of a quiet street, pouring rain now making it impossible to see more than a few inches in front of the car.

It’s too hot. I feel too much … too much desire … too much guilt. It whirls until I can’t take it.

Monday, 23 November 2015

SALE: Rae of Sunshine by Micalea Smeltzer




Title: Rae of Sunshine
Author: Micalea Smeltzer
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: November 23, 2014


It’s Rae of Sunshine’s ONE YEAR BOOK BIRTHDAY!!!!
On sale now for 99c and FREE on Kindle Unlimited



Blurb

What I remember the most about that day was that it was completely ordinary. Then with one stupid decision everything fell apart and nothing was ever the same.

Rae Wilder wants nothing but a do over—but life doesn’t work that way. She’s stuck living out the consequences of her actions. At times the burden feels unbearable.
College is supposed to be her second chance.
New place.
New people.
New life.
No one to know what she did.
Despite that, she has still vowed to avoid everyone and everything at all costs.
Unfortunately for her, an accidental run-in with the campus heartthrob, Cade Montgomery, derails that plan.
He’s determined to thaw the ice around her heart and expose the girl she used to be. He wants to show her that life is worth living for and that she really is a Rae of Sunshine.







Purchase Links

99c

AMAZON US / UK




Excerpt

The thing about starting over is it isn’t as easy as people say.

It’s impossible to become a completely different person.

You can change your hair.

Your makeup.

Even your name.

But at the end of each and every day you’re still the same person you were yesterday, and the day before that.


I’d spent the last year trying, and failing, to become a different person. The shitty events of my life had certainly changed me and I wasn’t the same carefree girl I used to be, but I was still Rachael—or Rae as I preferred to be called now—because no matter how far we run we can never escape ourselves.




Author Bio


Micalea Smeltzer is a bestselling Young and New Adult author from Winchester, Virginia. She’s always working on her next book, and when she has spare time she loves to read and spend time with her family.



Author Links

Monday, 16 November 2015

COVER REVEAL: Insire and Inflict by Cora Carmack

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the dual cover reveal for Cora Carmack’s Muse Series! INSPIRE and INFLICT are New Adult Paranormal Romance novels and are book 1 and 2 in the Muse Series. INFLICT is due to be released in January 2016! These beautiful covers were designed by Regina Wamba of Mae I Design. Be sure to grab your copy of INSPIRE today!

  Inspire - cover

Amazon eBook ** Amazon Paperback

INSPIRE (Book 1):

Kalliope lives with one purpose. To inspire. As an immortal muse, she doesn’t have any other choice. It’s part of how she was made. Musicians, artists, actors—they use her to advance their art, and she uses them to survive. She moves from one artist to the next, never staying long enough to get attached. But all she wants is a different life— a normal one. She’s spent thousands of years living lie after lie, and now she’s ready for something real. Sweet, sexy, and steady, Wilder Bell feels more real than anything else in her long existence. And most importantly… he’s not an artist. He doesn’t want her for her ability. But she can’t turn off the way she influences people, not even to save a man she might love. Because in small doses, she can help make something beautiful, but her ability has just as much capacity to destroy as it does to create. The longer she stays, the more obsessed Wilder will become. It’s happened before, and it never turns out well for the mortal. Her presence may inspire genius. But it breeds madness, too.  


Inspire - full cover wrap

And check out the gorgeous cover for INFLICT, coming January 2016!

Inflict -cover  

About INFLICT (Book 2):

Wilder Bell made a dangerous bargain... For a chance at love, he gave up his life. History knew Kalliope as an ancient Greek muse, but to Wilder, she was simply the woman he wanted to fall asleep with every night and wake up next to every morning. He made a deal with Hades, but the only thing the Lord of the Underworld deals in is death. Now Wilder is wasting away in a cold and wretched afterlife, waiting for Kalli to come for him. She will come. He has to believe that. Because the alternative is worse than death. Kalliope lived her entire existence knowing that she was both a blessing and a curse to anyone she encountered. Wilder was no different. She loved him, and she got him killed. Now to get him back, she’ll have to face a scheming god, a perilous task, and death itself. But before it’s done, the Underworld will take more from her than she ever thought possible. To be made whole, all must first be lost.       

Inflict - full cover wrap

  Cora Carmack - author pic

About Cora Carmack: Cora Carmack is a twenty-something writer who likes to write about twenty-something characters. She’s done a multitude of things in her life– boring jobs (like working retail), fun jobs (like working in a theatre), stressful jobs (like teaching), and dream jobs (like writing). Raised in a small Texas town, she now lives in New York City and spends her time writing, traveling, and marathoning various television shows on Netflix. In her books, you can expect to find humor, heart, and a whole lot of awkward. Because let’s face it . . . awkward people need love, too. Her first book, LOSING IT, was a New York Times and USA Today bestseller.

Website ** Twitter ** Facebook **Newsletter **Author Goodreads**

INSPIRE Goodreads ** INFLICT Goodreads

  InkSlinger PR Blogger Banner - New

Monday, 2 November 2015

BLURB REVEAL: More Than Enough by Jay McLean



BLURB REVEAL

MORE THAN ENOUGH – by Jay McLean

Series: More Than Series #5

Blurb Reveal Date: November 2, 2015

Release Date:  November 16, 2015

BLURB
There’s no emotion greater than fear.

No ache greater than grief.

No sound greater than silence.

***

I’m grateful he showed up on my doorstep,
pissed off and angry at the world.

If he hadn’t, I wouldn’t be here.

And I don’t just mean here on this journey with him.

I mean here, in this world.

*

I wonder what events in all our lives—hers included—are The Turning Points? The points where we all determine that the fear of our pasts and the uncertainty of our futures are greater than our need for happiness.

Here.

Now.

While time and everything around us stands unmoving… who’s to say we can’t have it all?

***

We wanted it all.

We wanted it with each other.

We thrived on the chaos we created.

And ignored the Mayhem that ensued.

Because falling in love was easy.

But sometimes, love isn’t enough.
GOODREADS LINK: http://bit.ly/1YJHzOr

ALSO AVAILABLE IN THIS SERIES

More Than This (Bk 1) - http://amzn.to/1Wa4u1k
More Than Her (Bk 2) - 
http://amzn.to/1Wa4u1o
More Than Him (Bk 3) - 
http://amzn.to/1Wa4uhH
More Than Forever (Bk 4) - 
http://amzn.to/1Wa4uhR

AUTHOR BIO
Jay is an avid reader, writer, and most of all, procrastinator. When she's not doing any of those things, she can be found running after her two little boys, or devouring some tacky reality TV show.

She writes what she loves to read, which are books that can make her laugh, make her smile, make her hurt, and make her feel.

For publishing rights (Foreign & Domestic) Film, or television, please contact her agent, Erica Spellman-Silverman, at Trident Media Group.


AUTHOR LINKS
Facebook | Fan Group | Web | Twitter | Instagram | Newsletter |

Sunday, 18 October 2015

REVIEW: A Better Man (The Men of Halfway House #1) by Jaime Reese

Review


Review: 5/5
I read A Better Man a long, long time ago. It was a friend of mine who gave me the final push to read this after hearing some amazing things about this book. I can honestly say, hand on heart, I'm thrilled I finally read this. It's truly amazing.

Julian and Matt, our MCs, are two of the most lovable characters I have ever read. Julian especially. They captured my heart and made me fall in love with them. Everything about them, both as individuals and as a couple is perfect. Both men have their issues and secrets in their past. But together, they found a way to overcome the obstacles life threw in their way.

This was my first book by Jaime Reese and it wasn't my last. After reading this, I was determined I would read every book this author releases. It's just that good.

This is the first book in the series. So far there are two other books released and there's another one coming next year, that I'm really excited for.

A Better Man is on my favourites list. Julian and Matt are on my favourite book couples list, too. I would love another book where these two are the MCs. I don't care if it's a short story or a few hundred words. Getting more from these two would make me the happiest person alive.

Highly recommended!


About the Book


Matthew Doner is starting over. After a five-year prison term that alters every aspect of his life, he receives a bequest from his aunt with the stipulation that he use the money to make things right. Breaking free of the long-standing role he’s played and inspired by the few who support him, he decides to create a safe place where people like him can find purpose and start a new life.

Julian Capeletti likes challenges. He is confident, brash, stubborn, and just what Matt needs. Desperate for work after a downturn of luck, he accepts the job to renovate Matt’s crumbling building.

Over the course of a year, romance simmers between them as they restore the house. But there’s a bigger renovation that must take place in their hearts. To become better men, they need to learn to trust each other even with secrets and painful memories they fear may rip them apart.

Buy Links

Monday, 28 September 2015

COVER REVEAL: Love Unspoken by Lisa De Jong



Love Unspoken by Lisa De Jong (A Flawed Love Series, Book 2)
Designer: Mae I Design (Regina Wamba)

Blurb: 

I lent my heart to the bad boy, and he did exactly what I expected he would. He broke it.

And the guy I should have been with—he’s still here. He tries to take my mind off everything I’ve lost while showing me what I could have. I’m ready for a new start, to fall in love again … to do what I should have done in the first place.

Everything seems perfect.

Then the past comes walking back in. I thought I was over him, but one look and I know that’s not true. We went through too much together for those feelings to completely fade away.

When my past and present collide, how am I supposed to choose? They both love me, and I love them.

A heart will be broken … and it could be mine.




Goodreads Link: Goodreads
Author Facebook: Facebook
Amazon Link to Book #1, Lies Unspoken: Book #1

Monday, 21 September 2015

REVIEW: Percolation, Poetry, and Passion by A.V. Sanders

Review

Rating: 5/5
Percolation, Poetry, and Passion is a short story from a brand new author A.V. Sanders. I heard about this story from a friend and was excited to read it.

Beckett and Simon were a cute couple and while it took me a bit to warm up to the idea of them as a couple, because Simon has a boyfriend in the beginning, when it did happen, my love of them as a couple didn't waver.

There is a little bit of angst sprinkled into this story. It didn't overtake the story and it didn't affect my enjoyment of the book, I think part of it was because A.V. Sanders did such a good job writing this and she has a real talent that I'm excited to see more of.

The ending is abrupt. But it's a happy ending and the couple are very much together.

I would love more Beckett and Simon in the future. And I look forward to seeing what she releases next because I'll definitely be in line to read it.

About the Book


Beckett works at a coffee shop to make ends meet while attending a prestigious university. It's not the most exciting job, but he's done it long enough he's good at it—and can avoid the tedium by spinning sexy little daydreams of things he doubts will ever happen.

Daydreams that soon include Simon, the hot, handsome, and older freelance writer who stops in one day. But then Simon becomes a regular, a bright spot more interesting than the inside of Beckett's head, and daydreams start to seem like they could be something far more tangible—if reality doesn't get in the way first.








Buy Links

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

REVIEW: Against the Grain (THIRDS #5) by Charlie Cochet

Review

Rating: 5/5
We finally get Cael and Ash! Don't get me wrong, I love Dex and Sloane to pieces and I love their story. But I've been waiting for Cael and Ash's story for a while now, so it was nice to finally get it.

This book picks up straight after Rise & Fall, which is still my favorite book in the series. We switch POV to Ash and it picks up at a really funny scene that I adore.

This book really made me feel for Ash in a way I didn't before. You learn a lot about him and why he is the way he is. It was heartbreaking for me at times and I wanted to hug him and slap him upside the head for treating Cael the way he did. I was able to understand it a little better here, though.

Cael's past was a shock. I can't pretend it wasn't. The stuff he went through was tough and I'm glad he got away from that asshole. My heart broke for him and Dex when they discuss an incident in their past. 

It took a while for these two to get to where I wanted them to be. There were a lot of ups and downs in this book for them. So when they finally got together for real, I was cheering and grinning like an idiot. 

The stuff with Hobbs left me extremely pissed. I wanted to kill a certain character. And I really hope he either gets his comeuppance in the next book or grovels until he has me them convinced he's really, really sorry.

About the Book

As the fiercest Defense Agent at the THIRDS, Destructive Delta’s Ash Keeler is foul-mouthed and foul-tempered. But his hard-lined approach always yields results, evident by his recent infiltration of the Coalition. Thanks to Ash’s skills and the help of his team, they finally put an end to the murdering extremist group for good, though not before Ash takes a bullet to save teammate Cael Maddock. As a result, Ash’s secrets start to surface, and he can no longer ignore what’s in his heart.

Cael Maddock is no stranger to heartache. As a Recon Agent for Destructive Delta, he has successfully maneuvered through the urban jungle that is New York City, picking up his own scars along the way. Yet nothing he’s ever faced has been more of a challenge than the heart of Ash Keeler, his supposedly straight teammate. Being in love isn’t the only danger he and Ash face as wounds reopen and new secrets emerge, forcing them to question old loyalties.


Buy Links


Dreamspinner Press: Dreamspinner Press
Amazon US: Amazon US
Amazon UK: Amazon UK

REVIEW: Rise & Fall (THIRDS #4) by Charlie Cochet

Review

Rating: 5/5
Damn. I didn't think I would ever be able to pick a favorite book in the series. But it looks like I was wrong. This book was amazing, perfect and everything I wanted it to be and more. I wish I could still be reading this book it's that good. 

Thankfully, Rise & Fall picks up where Rack & Ruin leaves off. The torture is finally over and we're able to recover from the cliffhanger the last book left us with.

I'm still a super huge fan of Dex. He's my favorite and nobody can take his place. He goes through a lot in this book and some of the stuff had me worry about him. But I should know by now he's strong and can handle things.

Things between Sloane and Dex take a turn for the better and they're finally in a place I'm extremely happy with. There were some really fun sexy times and some really serious ones, too. I loved both equally because it fits them as a couple.

The drama with Cael and Ash and Calvin and Hobbs comes to a head. And we finally get some progress with them, just in time for Cael and Ash's book.

The ending had me laughing so hard, I didn't think I would recover. Probably one of my favorite scenes in a book to date. And definitely an amazing way to end this book. It also makes me excited for book 5 because I want to know what happens with Tony and Old Betsy. 



About the Book



After an attack by the Coalition leaves THIRDS Team Leader Sloane Brodie critically injured, agent Dexter J. Daley swears to make Beck Hogan pay for what he’s done. But Dex’s plans for retribution are short-lived. With Ash still on leave with his own injuries, Sloane in the hospital, and Destructive Delta in the Coalition’s crosshairs, Lieutenant Sparks isn’t taking any chances. Dex’s team is pulled from the case, with the investigation handed to Team Leader Sebastian Hobbs. Dex refuses to stand by while another team goes after Hogan, and decides to put his old HPF detective skills to work to find Hogan before Theta Destructive, no matter the cost. 

With a lengthy and painful recovery ahead of him, the last thing Sloane needs is his partner out scouring the city, especially when the lies—however well intentioned—begin to spiral out of control. Sloane is all too familiar with the desire to retaliate, but some things are more important, like the man who’s pledged to stand beside him. As Dex starts down a dark path, it’s up to Sloane to show him what’s at stake, and finally put a name to what’s in his heart.


Buy Links

Dreamspinner Press: Dreamspinner Press
Amazon US: Amazon US
Amazon UK: Amazon UK

REVIEW: Rack & Ruin (THIRDS #3) by Charlie Cochet

Review


Rating: 5/5
This series is an addiction for me. I find myself diving in and gobbling up as much as I can and then desperately waiting for more and more. Thankfully, I got to read the first few one after the other, which helped a lot!

Rack & Ruin featured less Dex and Sloane drama, apart from one thing that happened in the latter half of the book that left me wondering where would they go from there. But it wasn't OTT and it was desperately needed. I hate it when established couples I love break up, so I was glad this didn't happen with them.

We see a lot of the other two future couples. Cael and Ash and Calvin and Hobbs. There is some drama with them and it makes me even more eager for their books.

The stuff with Ash had me worrying a bit... or maybe more than a bit. I'll admit, I kind of knew things weren't the way they appeared to be, but that didn't help me feel any better. All I could think about is what damage it would do to his relationship with Cael. Poor Cael really is head over heels in love with him.

The ending is cruel in so many ways. I might have jumped off the settee when I finished. I trust Charlie Cochet, though, and I know she'll make the next book worth the pain of the ending.


About the Book



New York City’s streets are more dangerous than ever with the leaderless Order of Adrasteia and the Ikelos Coalition, a newly emerged Therian group, at war. Innocent civilians are caught in the crossfire and although the THIRDS round up more and more members of the Order in the hopes of keeping the volatile group from reorganizing, the members of the Coalition continue to escape and wreak havoc in the name of vigilante justice. 

Worse yet, someone inside the THIRDS has been feeding the Coalition information. It’s up to Destructive Delta to draw out the mole and put an end to the war before anyone else gets hurt. But to get the job done, the team will have to work through the aftereffects of the Therian Youth Center bombing. A skirmish with Coalition members leads Agent Dexter J. Daley to a shocking discovery and suddenly it becomes clear that the random violence isn’t so random. There’s more going on than Dex and Sloane originally believed, and their fiery partnership is put to the test. As the case takes an explosive turn, Dex and Sloane are in danger of losing more than their relationship.

Buy Links

Dreamspinner Press: Dreamspinner Press
Amazon US: Amazon US
Amazon UK: Amazon UK

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

TRAILER & COVER REVEAL: The Road That Leads to Us by Michalea Smeltzer




Title: The Road That Leads To Us
Series: Us Series (standalone)
Author: Micalea Smeltzer
Cover Design: Regina Wamba (Mae I Design)
 Release Date: October 27, 2015



Blurb

Things are about to get rocky for Dean Wentworth and Willow Wade.

Willow Wade is used to living in the spotlight, with her father a famous drummer in the band Willow Creek—her namesake—it’s been a lot to live up to and oftentimes she doesn’t feel she’s enough. But there has always been one person she could turn to.

Dean Wentworth knows a thing or two about how crippling a name can be. His family is worth billions after all. But Dean’s always been content to do his own thing. Play his guitar. Work on cars. And geek out to his various “nerdoms”.

But when Willow turns up unexpectedly, he realizes maybe there is more in life he wants.

Her.
 

One trip will change their lives forever.







Pre-order Now
99c

AMAZON US / UK






Trailer





Excerpt


Those bitches were gonna die.

That was a horrible thing to say about my so-called ‘friends’—and I used the word friends loosely, because true friends wouldn’t ditch you the day of your scheduled road trip because they’d rather be sunbathing in the Hamptons.

The fucking Hamptons.

Ew.

I mean, how clich├ęd could you get.

This was why I hated rich people.

It also sucked that I was one of those rich people.

Well, I wasn’t, but my dad was.

So by extension so was I.

When you grew up with a rock star for a dad, cameras and eyes followed you everywhere. It was exhausting.

I couldn’t just be Willow.

I was Willow Wade.

The daughter of the famous drummer Maddox Wade.

People expected greatness from me.
I just wanted to graduate college without slitting my wrists.







Author Bio


Micalea Smeltzer is a bestselling Young and New Adult author from Winchester, Virginia. She’s always working on her next book, and when she has spare time she loves to read and spend time with her family.



Author Links

C

Monday, 14 September 2015

REVIEW: Blood & Thunder (THIRDS #2)

Review

Rating: 5/5
It's hard to imagine this series getting better, but it does. I'm seriously fangirling over Dex. Did I mention in my previous review that I love him? No? Well, I do. I love him a lot.

Blood & Thunder is the second book in the THIRDS series and it continues Dex and Sloane's journey. I love these two even though they go through so much and things still aren't hunky-dory. 

There is angst in this because of Sloane and his trouble getting over Gabe, which is still hard for me, and him struggling with his feelings for Dex. My poor Dex really does have to deal with a lot. But I know Sloane will eventually embrace his love for Dex and start treating him like he deserves.

We get more action and also a look into some of the other characters who will be getting their own books. I'm excited for those! It'll be so good to see the other guys get their HEAs as well.

Something I love about this series is the humor. Yes, there is angst and yes, there are bad guys and everything. But the humor is always there and I love a good laugh when I'm reading.


About the Book

When a series of bombs go off in a Therian youth center, injuring members of THIRDS Team Destructive Delta, and causing a rift between agents Dexter J. Daley and Sloane Brodie, peace seems unattainable. Especially when a new and frightening group, the Order of Adrasteia, appears to always be a step ahead. With panic and intolerance spreading and streets becoming littered with the Order’s propaganda, hostility between Humans and Therians grows daily. Dex and Sloane, along with the rest of the team, are determined to take down the Order and restore peace, not to mention settle a personal score. But the deeper the team investigates the bombings, the more they believe there’s a more sinister motive than a desire to shed blood and spread chaos.

Discovering the frightful truth behind the Order’s intent forces Sloane to confront secrets from a past he thought he’d left behind for good, a past that could not only destroy him and his career, but also the reputation of the organization that made him all he is today. Now more than ever, Dex and Sloane need each other, and, along with trust, the strength of their bond will mean the difference between justice and all-out war.

Buy Links

Saturday, 12 September 2015

REVIEW: Hell & High Water (THIRDS #1) by Charlie Cochet

Review


Rating: 5/5
A friend of mine told me I had to try this series. It's something that took me a while to get to, but when I did I can promise you I wasn't sorry.

Hell & High Water is the first book in the THIRDS series. It's a very strong start to the series and really got me into Charlie Cochet's writing, which I love. It introduced me to some amazing and wonderful characters who I now adore.

My favorite thing about this book has to be Dex. He's the type of guy I love. Funny, with a good heart and cares deeply about his family. Also, he does the right thing. All these reasons (and more) makes him one of my favorite characters to date. I could not imagine this series without Dex.

Hell & High Water introduces us to quite a few characters and we learn about THIRDS and Therians. I worried it would be too much for me, but it really wasn't. I think Charlie Cochet does an amazing job introducing everything and everyone.

The grief in this was a little difficult for me in places. Especially Sloane's grief. 

I'm really glad I found this series and I'm excited to see what will happen next!

About the Book



When homicide detective Dexter J. Daley’s testimony helps send his partner away for murder, the consequences—and the media frenzy—aren’t far behind. He soon finds himself sans boyfriend, sans friends, and, after an unpleasant encounter in a parking garage after the trial, he’s lucky he doesn’t find himself sans teeth. Dex fears he’ll get transferred from the Human Police Force’s Sixth Precinct, or worse, get dismissed. Instead, his adoptive father—a sergeant at the Therian-Human Intelligence Recon Defense Squadron otherwise known as the THIRDS—pulls a few strings, and Dex gets recruited as a Defense Agent. 


Dex is determined to get his life back on track and eager to get started in his new job. But his first meeting with Team Leader Sloane Brodie, who also happens to be his new jaguar Therian partner, turns disastrous. When the team is called to investigate the murders of three HumaniTherian activists, it soon becomes clear to Dex that getting his partner and the rest of the tightknit team to accept him will be a lot harder than catching the killer—and every bit as dangerous.


Buy Links